home

Best Friend (Dent May)

In current listenings, tracks to listen to on July 27, 2012 at 9:00 am

Yesterday, I found this track right after I listened to We Were Evergreen and loved it so much that I decided to post it too. Its another fun Summer track with breezy synths (I like to use that description, right?) filling out the track. Dent May has a retro and easy feeling on “Best Friend”. The idea is simple, the sentiments are sweet, and the track is juicy and happy.

Check out this video and let me know what you think. They clearly don’t take themselves too seriously. I love it!

It’s hot outside right now, and I’m really digging these light, Summer tunes…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 161 other followers

